

ಭಾ.ಕೃ.ಅನು.ಪ. - ರಾಷ್ಟ್ರೀಯ ಪಶುರೋಗ ಸೋಂಕುಶಾಸ್ತ್ರ ಮತ್ತು ಮಾಹಿತಿ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ भाकृअनुप_राष्ट्रीय पशुरोग जानपदिक एवं सूचना विज्ञान संस्थान

ICAR–National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology and Disease Informatics भारतीय कृषि अनुसन्धान परिषद्, रामगोंडनहल्ली, येलहंका, बेंगलुरू – 560064

ICAR Campus, Ramagondanahalli, Post Box No: 6450, Yelahanka, Bengaluru - 560 064



F.No. 2-138/Estt/NIVEDI/2019-20 (e File 219127)/539

Date: 14th July, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of earlier office orders in this regard, the following committees are reconstituted as below for smooth functioning of different activities of ICAR-NIVEDI, Bengaluru with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Name	Position	
1.	Committee for fixation of rates for contractual / testing serv	vices	
	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist	Chairman	
	Dr. V. Balamurugan, Principal Scientist	Member	
	Dr. M. Nagalingam, Senior Scientist & Nodal Officer, ITMU	Member Secretary	
	Administrative Officer	Member (ex-officio)	
	Finance & Accounts Officer	Member (ex-officio)	
2.	Farmers' Hostel / Guest House (including Canteen Management)		
	Mr. P. Muraleedharan, AO	In-Charge	
	Mrs. Saranya. A, PA	Assistant In-Charge	
	Mrs. Sridevi. G.C, UDC	Assistant In-Charge	
3.	Information, Communication & Technology Committee (including Hardware, Software, Web,		
	Communication & Networking)		
	Dr. K. P. Suresh, Principal Scientist	Chairman	
	Dr. P. Krishnamoorthy, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Dr. Narayanan. G, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Administrative Officer	Member	
	Mrs. Saranya. A, PA	Member	
4.	BSL-II Committee (Operation & Maintenance)		
	Dr. Jagadish Hiremath, Senior Scientist	Chairman & Biosafety Officer	
	Dr. R Sridevi, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Dr. Chethan Kumar. H.B, Scientist	Member	
	Dr. Yogisharadhya. R, ACTO	Member	
	Mr. Hanumantharaju. B, LDC	Member	
5.	Hindi Implementation Committee		
	Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati, Director	Chairman	
	Dr. Rajeswari Shome, Principal Scientist	Co-Chairperson	
	Dr. S.S Patil, Principal Scientist	Member	
	Administrative Officer	Member	
	Dr. Awadhesh Prajapati, ACTO	Member Secretary	
6.	Institute Joint Staff Council (IJSC)		
	Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati, Director	Chairman	
	Administrative Officer / Head of Office	Member Secretary (Official Side)	
	Finance & Accounts Officer	Member (Official Side)	
	Dr. Shivasharanappa, N, Senior Scientist	Member (Official Side)	
	Dr. Awadhesh Prajapati, ACTO	Member (Official Side)	
	Mrs. Saranya A, PA	Member Secretary (Staff Side)	
	Mr. K. Vijayaraj, Steno Gr. III	CJSC Member	
	Mr. Hanumantharaju. B, LDC	Member (Staff Side)	
	Mr. M.K Ramu, SSS	Member (Staff Side)	

7.	ISO & NABL Accreditation (ISO 9001:2015 & ISO/IEC 17025:2017)			
	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist	Nodal officer & Quality Manager		
	Dr. Jagadish Hiremath, Senior Scientist	Co-Nodal Officer & Technical Manager		
	Dr. V. Balamurugan, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Administrative Officer	Member Secretary		
8.	Works Committee			
	Dr. Jagadish Hiremath, Senior Scientist	Chairman		
	Dr. C. S. Sathish Gowda, Scientist	Member		
	Mr. Harish. K. M,	Member		
	ACTO, ICAR-IIHR, Bengaluru			
	Finance & Accounts Officer	Member (ex-officio)		
	Administrative Officer	Member Secretary (ex-officio)		
9.	Technical Evaluation Committee			
	Dr. P. P. Sengupta, Principal Scientist	Chairman		
	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. Mohd. Mudassar Chanda, Senior Scientist	Member		
	Indenting Officer	Special Invitee		
10.	Public Relation Committee (including Media, Social Media,			
	Dr. Sathish B Shivachandra, Principal Scientist	Chairman & Public Relation Officer		
	Dr. R. Yogisharadhya, ACTO	Member & Assistant Public Relation		
		Officer		
	Mr. Umesh H S, LDC	Member		
11.	Central Purchase Advisory Committee			
11.	Dr. P. Krishnamoorthy, Senior Scientist	Chairman		
	Dr. Shivasharanappa. N, Senior Scientist	Member		
	Finance & Accounts Officer	Member		
	Administrative Officer	Member Secretary		
12.	Institute Technology Management Committee (ITMC)			
	Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati, Director	Chairman		
	Dr. M. Nagalingam, Senior Scientist & Nodal Officer, ITMU	Member Secretary		
	Dr. B. P. Srinivasa, Principal Scientist, IVRI, Bengaluru	IPR expert		
	Dr. Divakar Hemadri, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. V. Balamurugan, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. K. P. Suresh, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. G. Govindaraj, Principal Scientist	Member		
13.	PME Cell (including ARMS)			
	Dr. V. Balamurugan, Principal Scientist	Nodal Officer		
	Dr. G. Govindaraj, Principal Scientist	Co-Nodal Officer		
	Dr. Shivasharanappa. N, Senior Scientist	Member		
	Dr. Siju Susan Jacob, Scientist	Member		
	Dr. Awadhesh Prajapati, ACTO	Member		
14.	Project Monitoring and Evaluation Committee (PMC)			
	Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati, Director	Chairman		
	Dr. Divakar Hemadri, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. Rajeswari Shome, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. K. P. Suresh, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist	Member		
	Dr. V. Balamurugan, In-Charge / Nodal Officer,	Member Secretary		
	PME Cell			
15.	Women Cell (including complaints)			
	Dr. Rajeswari Shome, Principal Scientist	Chairperson		
	Dr. R. Sridevi, Senior Scientist	Member		
	Administrative Officer	Member		
	Dr. Siju Susan Jacob, Scientist	Member Secretary		

16.	- including Exhibition)		
	Dr. G. Govindaraj, Principal Scientist	Nodal Officer	
	Dr. G. Narayanan, Senior Scientist	Co-Nodal officer	
	Dr. P. Krishnamoorthy, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Dr. R. Sridevi, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Dr. R. Yogisharadhya, ACTO	Member	
	Dr. Awadhesh Prajapati, ACTO	Member	
17.	Training & HRD Unit	Wender	
	Dr. R. Sridevi, Senior Scientist	Nodal Officer	
	Dr. Mohd. Mudassar Chanda, Senior Scientist		
	Dr. Awadhesh Prajapati, ACTO	Co-Nodal officer	
18.	National Animal Disease Epidemiology Network (NADE	Technical Support	
	Dr. Baldev Raj Gulati, Director		
	Dr. Divakar Hemadri, Principal Scientist	Project Coordinator	
	Dr. Rajeswari Shome, Principal Scientist (Group Leader)	Nodal Officer	
	Dr. K. P. Suresh, Principal Scientist (Group Leader)	Member	
	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist (Group Leader)	Member	
	Dr. R. Yogisharadhya, ACTO	Member	
19.	National Livestock Serum Repository	Member, Technical Support	
	Dr. Divakar Homedri, D.i. i. 1.0. i.		
	Dr. Raieswari Shome, Principal Scientist	In-Charge	
	Dr. Rajeswari Shome, Principal Scientist (Group Leader)	Member	
20.	Dr. S. S. Patil, Principal Scientist (Group Leader)	Member	
20.	Publication Committee (Annual Report, Newsletter & other publications)		
	Di. I. I. Sengupta, Principal Scientist	Chairman	
	Dr. P. Krishnamoorthy, Senior Scientist	Member	
	Dr. Narayanan. G, Senior Scientist	Member	
ł	Dr. Chethan Kumar. H. B, Scientist	Member	
21.	Dr. R. Yogisharadhya, ACTO	Member	
21.	DAPSC Committee		
+	Dr. R. Sridevi, Senior Scientist	Chairperson	
	Dr. Narayanan. G, Senior Scientist	Co-Chairman	
	Administrative Officer	Member	
	Finance & Accounts Officer	Member	
	Dr. Sathish Gowda. C. S, Scientist	Member Secretary	

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

so

Administrative Officer

Distribution:

- 1. To all the concerned
- 2. PA to Director for kind information of the Director
- 3. Dr. K. P. Suresh, Principal Scientist with a request to the update the details in the Institute website.
- 4. Guard file